Team shared images

Create a team image library with shared image folders

Option 1: Automatic team image sharing

Go to your collaboration settings in the team admin panel. If the "All images are shared automatically" is selected, after a team member uploads an image, other users will be able to access this image by clicking on the image icon in the top left corner of their canvas and selecting “Image Manager.”
 
If "all users to share specific images and folders" is selected, then images or image folders will need to be manually shared for a team member to see them in their Image Manager.
 

Option 2: Create groups to share images to

To ensure easy and quick image management, make sure to set up your team and groups. Learn more. Once you set up a group and share an image folder with the group, any image you place in a shared image folder will be automatically shared with the group.