Republishing or unpublishing a document

Your changes to the document will not automatically update to the live version. You will need to republish.

Republish

If you make any changes to your documents, you will see a 'republish' button next to your document name in the editor. Click republish to make your changes live in the web version.

Unpublish

Unpublish your document by clicking share > on the web > then select "unpublish".



You can also unpublish by clicking the 'published' dropdown next to your document title.