Deleting images

Remove images from your image library

Delete an image

To delete an image, go to your image manager > right-click > click 'trash'. This will move the image to your trash. The image will remain on your documents and count towards storage until you have emptied the trash. 

Please note that after you have emptied the image trash, the images can not be recovered and added back into the documents they were on.